Advisory

Dr. Rebecca Sapien-Melchor
FERIA Partnership | Conference Coordinator | Senior Founder
feria.partnership@gmail.com

Jose M. Melchor
FERIA Partnership | Senior Founder
jbmelchor@cox.net

Patricia Flores-Charter
FERIA Partnership | FERIA Co-Founder

Dr. Anne Graves, Ph.D.
FERIA Partnership | FERIA Co-Founder
College of Education, San Diego State University (SDSU)
graves2mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Angie Hawkins
FERIA Partnership
Special Education Director, Sweetwater Union High School District
Bonita Optimist Foundation & Club

drhawk@cox.net

Dr. Alberto Ochoa
FERIA Partnership | FERIA Advisory Member
Co-Founder, Parent Institute for Quality Education

aochoa@mail.sdsu.edu

Carmen Russian
FERIA Partnership | FERIA Advisory Member
Executive Director, Parent Institute for Quality Education (PIQE)
crussian@piqe.org

Manuela B. Valdez
Special Education Parent Facilitator
San Diego Unified School District
mvaldez@sandi.net

Debbie Marshal
State Council of Developmental Disabilities
Debbie.Marshall@scdd.ca.gov

Laura Cervantes
Resource Parent
South County SELPA
laurac@sdcoe.net

Joyce Clark
Exceptional Resource Center
joyce.clark@mail.sdsu.edu

Raquel Arce-Vasquez
Community Member
rarcevasquez@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Arce-Garcia
Chula Vista School District
elyarce@gmail.com

Feria Partnership Advisory Board
Font Resize